Official Stray Kids Acrylic Stand

[Release Date] Aug 31, 2020

Stray Kids (Korean:  스트레이 키즈) is a  boy group under JYP Entertainment.  The group currently consists of:  Bang Chan, Lee Known, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N.   Stray Kids was created through the survival program with the same name, Stray Kids. Stray Kids debuted on March 25, 2018.



The perfect complement to Stray Kids 2nd Official Photobook!  

The Acrylic Stand includes a base and name tag for all members.


Pre-order special gift:

1 random photocard for all pre-orders!


Worried about the authenticity?

We guarantee this is 100% Official JYP Merchandise! 

Fake or replica items for this product are covered under our risk-free money back guarantee, where you will receive a full refund.


Delivery Times:

1-2 Weeks Via Expedited International Shipping after release date


All packages via Expedited Shipping include tracking and insurance in case of lost packages!


Note:  Orders cannot be cancelled or refunded once processed.