ATEEZ(에이티즈) ZERO: FEVER Part.2 Album

[Album Release Date] March 2, 2021

Shipment begins a few days after release.

Artist:  ATEEZ
Label: KQ Entertainment
Ateez 에이티즈 is an 8-member boy group under the company KQ Entertainment. The group is composed of eight members: Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung and Jongho. They debuted on October 24, 2018 and has soared in massive popularity since debut.  

ZERO: FEVER Part 2 is the 6th EP by ATEEZ, and comes in 3 versions:  "A Version", "Diary Version" and "Z Version".  


    • Out Box: 157 x 217 x 28mm
    • Photo Booklet: 145 x 205 x 10mm, 96p
    • Disc: 1 ea
    • Sticker: 145 x 205mm, 1ea
    • Post Card: 145 x 205mm, 8ea Set
    • Photo Card: 55 x 85mm, Random 1 out of 14
    • Poster: 594 x 420mm, Random 1ea  (very limited; while stocks last)
    • Photo Card: 55 x 85mm, Random 1 out of 7  (very limited; while stocks last)
    • Polaroid: 55 x 85mm, Random 1 ea (very limited; while stocks last)


ALL orders count towards Hanteo and Gaon Charts to help win awards!