ATEEZ Mini Album Vol.5 [ZERO : FEVER Part.1]

Artist:  ATEEZ
Release Date:  July 29, 2020
Label: KQ Entertainment
Ateez 에이티즈 is an 8-member boy group under the company KQ Entertainment. The group is composed of eight members: Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung and Jongho. They debuted on October 24, 2018 and has soared in massive popularity since debut.  

ZERO: FEVER Part 1 is the 5th EP by ATEEZ, and comes in 3 versions:  "Diary", "Inception" and "Thankxx" versions.  


- BOOKLET : 112p
- STICKER :1p 
- POSTCARD : 9p 1set
- AR PHOTOCARD : 'THANXX VER Random 1p out of 16p ./ ‘INCEPTION VER’  Random 1p out of 16p / DIARY VER’ Random 1p out of 9p
- POLAROID : (randomly included only in some quantities of first press albums / not included in all first press)
- POSTER : 1p (For the First press only) 


ALL orders count towards Hanteo and Gaon Charts to help win awards!


Delivery Times:

1-2 Weeks Via Expedited International Shipping after release date


All packages via Expedited Shipping include tracking and insurance in case of lost packages!


Note:  Orders cannot be cancelled or refunded once processed.